Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 20, 2019
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques, Vintage & More Fair
Royal Marine Hotel, Dun Laoghaire Co Dublin
Sunday, November 10, 2019
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques, Art & Vintage Fair
Clontarf Castle Hotel, Clontarf Co Dublin
Sunday, November 17, 2019
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Celbridge Antiques & More Fair
Celbridge Manor Hotel, Celbridge Kildare
Sunday, December 1, 2019
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques & More Fair - Final event of 2019
Royal Marine Hotel, Dun Laoghaire Co Dublin
Sunday, January 12, 2020
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques, Art & Vintage Fair
Clontarf Castle Hotel, Clontarf Co Dublin
Sunday, January 26, 2020
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Carlow Antiques & Vintage Fair
Woodford Dolmen Hotel, R448 / Kilkenny Rd. Carlow
Sunday, February 9, 2020
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques, Vintage & More Fair
Royal Marine Hotel, Dun Laoghaire Co Dublin
Sunday, February 16, 2020
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Navan Antiques & Vintage Fair
Ardboyne Hotel, Navan Co Meath
Sunday, March 1, 2020
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wicklow Antiques & Vintage Fair
Glenview Hotel, Wicklow, Delgany Glen of the Downs
Sunday, March 8, 2020
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
North Dublin Antiques, Vintage & Collectables Fair at Sutton
Marine Hotel at Sutton, Sutton Co. Dublin
1 2