Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, December 6, 2020
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques & More Fair - Final event of 2020
Royal Marine Hotel, Dun Laoghaire Co Dublin
Sunday, March 28, 2021
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Naas Antiques, Vintage & More Fair
Osprey Hotel, John Devoy Rd. Naas
Sunday, April 11, 2021
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
South Dublin Antiques, Vintage & More Fair
Royal Marine Hotel, Dun Laoghaire Co Dublin
Sunday, May 9, 2021
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
North Dublin Antiques, Art & Vintage Fair
Clontarf Castle Hotel, Clontarf Co Dublin
Sunday, June 13, 2021
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
South Dublin Antiques, Vintage & More Fair
Royal Marine Hotel, Dun Laoghaire Co Dublin
Sunday, August 8, 2021
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
South Dublin Antiques, Vintage & More Fair
Royal Marine Hotel, Dun Laoghaire Co Dublin
Sunday, September 12, 2021
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
North Dublin Antiques, Art & Vintage Fair
Clontarf Castle Hotel, Clontarf Co Dublin
Sunday, October 10, 2021
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
South Dublin Antiques, Vintage & More Fair
Royal Marine Hotel, Dun Laoghaire Co Dublin
Sunday, November 14, 2021
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
North Dublin Antiques, Art & Vintage Fair
Clontarf Castle Hotel, Clontarf Co Dublin
Sunday, December 5, 2021
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques & More Fair - Final event of 2021
Royal Marine Hotel, Dun Laoghaire Co Dublin