This Week’s Prize Draw for Facebook Fans

Win complimentary admission for two to our next fair, plus a  €25 GIFT VOUCHER to spend. And don’t forget – there is a free draw for every fair, so make sure to include posts from Vintage Ireland in your News Feed on Facebook so you don’t miss out.

Thanks to prize winner Sarah Wasser O’Connor for this photo of her spoils!


Claire Garry bought this Art Deco photo frame with her gift voucher


AnneMarie Morone at the Royal Marine Hotel, Dun Laoghaire

Derek Kerins - lucky winner at Clontarf

Derek Kerins – lucky winner at Clontarf Castle Hotel










Just submit the Contact Form below for a chance to win one of the prizes, which includes free admission to the next fair for the winner and a friend.  The gift vouchers can be used to purchase items at any stall at the fair. Entries must be in by 8pm on the Thursday prior to the fair.

If you would like to increase your chances of winning, RSVP the event on Facebook, or share it with your friends. Every interaction on Facebook will be rewarded with another entry in the Free Draw. You can also subscribe to the newsletter, where you will receive news of upcoming events and a reminder to enter the next Free Draw (to subscribe now, enter your email address here).


You will always come out a winner by downloading the voucher for discounted admission on the Facebook Event page for each fair, and by taking advantage of the great value in vintage fashion, 20th-century memorabilia and home decor, beautiful jewellery, and more, available at every fair.

Please tell your friends about Vintage Ireland events by Liking or by Sharing our posts on Facebook or Twitter. Good luck, and remember, if you don’t win this time, there will be lots more chances to win, so keep trying.

Yours sincerely,
Vintage Ireland.


Winners will be notified by email. Winners’ names may also be announced on social media and on our website (see below), however, your email address will be kept strictly confidential and will not be published or shared with anyone else.

Your Name

Your Email

It would be a pity to give the prize to a spam-bot, so indulge us by answering this simple captcha.


Previous Winners include…

Roisin Dunne, Laura Bryan Handstock, Jensine Bethna, Chris Hoey, Cristina Nolan (Grabone), Dee Carlin, Angelina McCann, Lute Al Raad, Suzanne Cormie, Nancy Petrone, Breda Greaney, Myra Malone, Nostalgic Ball, Michelle Mooney, Diane Treanor, Ann Rickard, Ann Barnes, Roisin Lafferty, Claire Garry, Sinead Ryan, Margarita Corscadden, Sarah Falvey, Louise Couper, Carolyn McDonnell, Edel Clarkson, Carol Philips, Carol Ryan, Laura Whelan, Frank Emerson, Jennifer Treanor, Pamela Darcy, Rene Moore, Carol Fox, Jennifer Dorgan, Mary Kenny Doyle, Maria Travers, Eileen McGrath, Mary O’Donoghue, Dympna Cullen, Margaret O’Reilly, Barbara Stewart, Inge, Mary Bennett, Suy Fernanda, Niall McGrane, Audrey Flanagan, Jen Sweetman, Michael Carolan, Petrina Mullen, Niamh Burke, Eddie Carolan, John Conroy and Myriam Fierens, Annemarie Morone, Elisha Darcy and Terrie Kearney, Diane Lynch and Jacinta, Rosemarie Salvati and Gary Sergeant, Faith Whelan and Brid Byrne, Joe Kavanagh and Michelle Riordan, Katrina Carroll and Declan Bolger, Phil Brady and Deirdre Kennedy, Ceire NiDonnchu, Linda White, Philomena Kirby,Kathleen Roddy and Doreen McBride, Christine Monahan and Barbara Stewart, Hannah Sherry and Pat Cahill, Jake Carroll and Jenny Maguire, Frank Magill and Angela Kenny, George Whyte and Ann Hickey, Anita Fitzpatrick, Brian Little and Elizabeth O’Neill, Alison Groves and Breda Cunningham,  Stephanie Gardiner, Lisa Meehan and Derek Kerins, Nicky Honig, Ruth Cassidy, Patricia Dillon, Greg Carley, Dermot Durney and Anne Glynn, Jennifer Lalique and Emanuela Farcas, John Sugars and Sharon Cafferky, Philomena O’Hara and Carolyn Cummins. Daphne Argue and Irene Kinsella, Miriam Mullen and Helen Woods, Jacqui Madden and Annette Flood, Joseph Boon and Michele Brady, Geraldine Fahey and James Kearney, Michael Spellman & Sarah Wasser O’Connor, Sarah-Louise Gill & Macrina Clancy, Grace Walsh & Michele White, Joanna (no surname), Ronni Morgan & Charles Moore, Jane Collins & Mary Harrington, Brenda Crinion & Cressida Fallon, Barbara Muller & Alice Ring, Deirdre Orme & Caroline Barnardo, Elaine Scully & Debbie Reynolds, Tom Byrne & Lesley Anne Conlan, Vivette Madden & Peter Slye, Emma Roberts & Una Wallace, Elizabeth Evans & Jennifer Dorgan, Kate Halstead & Deirdre Moran, Claire Nolan & Bob Cook.

Anita Fitzpatrick with Art Deco bronze ballerina at the Royal Marine Hotel

Marguerite Corscadden found this unusual amber glass scent bottle to add to her collection.

Pamela Darcy used her winnings to buy this fabulous piece

Another happy prize winner, John Sugars, at the Royal Marine Hotel, Dun Laogharie.