Upcoming Antiques & Collectors Fairs

Date/Time Event
Sunday, September 23, 2018
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Antiques & Vintage Fair
Trim Castle Hotel, Co Meath
Sunday, September 30, 2018
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques, Vintage & Collectables Fair at Sutton
Marine Hotel at Sutton, Sutton Co. Dublin
Sunday, October 14, 2018
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques, Vintage & More Fair
Royal Marine Hotel, Dun Laoghaire Co Dublin
Sunday, October 21, 2018
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Naas Antiques, Vintage & More Fair
Osprey Hotel, John Devoy Rd. Naas
Sunday, November 11, 2018
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques, Art & Vintage Fair
Clontarf Castle Hotel, Clontarf Co Dublin
Sunday, November 25, 2018
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Carlow Antiques & Vintage Fair
Woodford Dolmen Hotel, R448 / Kilkenny Rd. Carlow
Sunday, December 2, 2018
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques & More Fair - final event of 2018
Royal Marine Hotel, Dun Laoghaire Co Dublin
Sunday, January 13, 2019
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques, Art & Vintage Fair
Clontarf Castle Hotel, Clontarf Co Dublin
Sunday, January 20, 2019
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Laois Antiques, Vintage & More Fair
Killeshin Hotel, Ballyroan Portlaoise
Sunday, February 10, 2019
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques, Vintage & More Fair
Royal Marine Hotel, Dun Laoghaire Co Dublin

»