Upcoming Antiques & Collectors Fairs

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 14, 2017
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques & More Fair
Clontarf Castle Hotel, Clontarf Co Dublin
Sunday, May 21, 2017
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Trim, Co Meath, Antiques and More Fair
Trim Castle Hotel, Co Meath
Sunday, June 11, 2017
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques, Art and Vintage Fair
Royal Marine Hotel, Dun Laoghaire Co Dublin
Sunday, June 18, 2017
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
First Kilkenny Antiques & Vintage Fair
River Court Hotel, Kilkenny
Sunday, July 23, 2017
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques & More Fair
Clontarf Castle Hotel, Clontarf Co Dublin
Sunday, August 20, 2017
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques, Art and Vintage Fair
Royal Marine Hotel, Dun Laoghaire Co Dublin
Sunday, September 10, 2017
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques & More Fair
Clontarf Castle Hotel, Clontarf Co Dublin
Sunday, October 8, 2017
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques, Art and Vintage Fair
Royal Marine Hotel, Dun Laoghaire Co Dublin
Sunday, November 12, 2017
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques & More Fair
Clontarf Castle Hotel, Clontarf Co Dublin
Sunday, December 3, 2017
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Antiques & More Fair - final event of 2017
Royal Marine Hotel, Dun Laoghaire Co Dublin

»